American Anthems & Hymns

American Anthems & Hymns

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0694

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Abide with Me * Amazing Grace * Dixie * Faith of Our Fathers * A Mighty Fortress Is Our God * Rock of Ages * Cleft for Me * The Star-Spangled Banner * What a Friend We Have in Jesus and more.


Abide with Me
Amazing Grace
America the Beautiful
Battle Hymn of the Republic
Dixie (I Wish I Was In)
Faith of Our Fathers
Holy Holy Holy
Mighty Fortress Is Our God
Nearer My God to Thee
Old Rugged Cross
Onward Christian Soldiers
Rock of Ages, Cleft for Me
The Star Spangled Banner
The Lord Bless You and Keep You
What a Friend We Have in Jesus
When Johnny Comes Marching Home

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-PF0694
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0658-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0658-5
UPC: 723188406944

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept