Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Amanda Marshall

Amanda Marshall Item: 35-00306171

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Beautiful Goodbye * Birmingham * Dark Horse * Fall From Grace * Last Exit to Eden * Let It Rain * Let's Get Lost * Promises * Sitting on Top of the World * Trust Me (This Is Love).

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 35-00306171
UPC: 073999061710

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept