Alone Together / Just Me

Alone Together / Just Me
Solo Jazz Improvisations

By Clare Fischer / transcr. Bill Dobbins Piano Book Item: 01-ADV9003

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Transcriptions of eight of the tunes Clare improvised on the solo piano recordings, "Alone Together" and "Just Me."

Titles: Yesterdays * Du, Du, liegst mir im Herzen * Excerpt from "Canonic Passacaglia" * Everything Happens To Me * 'Round Midnight * (I Would Do) Anything for You * Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow) * Ill Wind * Pensativa (Pensive Woman).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Clare Fischer
Arranged by: Bill Dobbins
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 01-ADV9003
UPC: 805095090031

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept