From the Cello Sonata

By Benedetto Marcello / arr. David Marlatt Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-WWE19151
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement is a movement from the Cello Sonata in G. Flashy sounding scales (in an easy key) make this sound harder than it is. This is a perfect feature for one member in the group while essentially giving the remainder of the ensemble a break with very light background playing.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Benedetto Marcello
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Woodwind Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-WWE19151
ISBN 10: 1-77157-641-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-641-3
UPC: 685462026425

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept