From the Flute Sonata

By George Philipp Telemann / arr. David Marlatt 4 Flutes Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-F19129
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This famous movement from the Flute Sonata is a great piece that is accessible to many players. This short tuneful piece would work well on any concert or recital.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Philipp Telemann
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Flute
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-F19129
ISBN 10: 1-77157-582-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-582-9
UPC: 685462025831

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept