Allegro Spiritoso

By Jean Baptiste Senaille / arr. James Higgins Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-CO00190

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A lively work from the Baroque period. The violins carry much of the melodic line throughout the piece, yet each string group has a chance to be the dominant voice. This intermediate arrangement can be played without the bass and/or piano part.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Jean Baptiste Senaille
Arranged by: James Higgins
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-CO00190
UPC: 029156114898

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept