Allegro Giocoso

Allegro Giocoso

By Michael Senturia String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-40464S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Both joyous and playful as the title indicates, this snappy composition crackles with life and "what's next?" moments. Get ready to syncopate and play off the string! Inspired by Haydn's brand of musical humor, the piece also helps young players master the twists and turns of compound triple meter.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Michael Senturia
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-40464S
UPC: 038081451343

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept