Allegro from Concerto in F minor

Allegro from Concerto in F minor

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Robert M. Barr Grade: 4 Item: 36-10447258

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


One of Handel's most famous melodies has been transcribed for intermediate and advancing bass clarinet players by Robert Barr.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters Woodwind Series
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Robert M. Barr
Instrument: Bass Clarinet and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Bass Clarinet and Piano
Item Number: 36-10447258
ISBN 10: 1-63-361558-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-63-361558-8
UPC: 735816013806

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept