Allegro (from Bassoon Concerto, K. 191)

Allegro (from Bassoon Concerto, K. 191)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. David Marlatt Woodwind Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-WWQ2522
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart wrote 27 concerti, including the Concerto in B-flat for Bassoon and Orchestra, K. 191. This arrangement for brass quintet was transcribed from the orchestral score to feature the bassoonist in the quintet.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Item Number: 81-WWQ2522
ISBN 10: 1-55472-034-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-034-7
UPC: 685462011551

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept