Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46

Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46

By Enrique Granados Item: 36-M184891
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The ALLEGRO DE CONCIERTO in C-sharp major, Op. 46, is a virtuosic showpiece for piano by Enrique Granados, composed between 1903 and 1904. This is a grand, eloquent and flowing concerto, with melodies full of Spanish flavor. Its lyricism and technical brilliance, reminiscent of Franz Liszt, have made it one of the composer's most popular works. The editing and fingering of this reprint edition has been done by the composer himself.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Enrique Granados
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Item Number: 36-M184891
ISBN 10: 1-63-361761-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1761-2
UPC: 660355103223

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.