Allegro Classico

Allegro Classico

By Jeff Smallman Woodwind Ensemble Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-WWE208
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Allegro Classico is an original composition by talented composer Jeff Smallman. The ensemble consists of 2 flutes, oboe, bassoon, 2 clarinets and bass clarinet. It has been written in the style of a Classical piano piece. Conventional harmonies combined with great melodic material make this piece a great addition to the repertoire of mixed woodwind ensemble.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jeff Smallman
Ensemble: Woodwind Ensemble
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, Oboe, Bassoon, 2 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Item Number: 81-WWE208
ISBN 10: 1-55472-033-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-033-0
UPC: 685462010998

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept