By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. A. Louis Scarmolin Grade: 3 Item: 36-10410230

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The third and final movement from his Piano Trio in G Major, K. 564, the main melody of the Allegretto is arranged by Louis Scarmolin for the moderate to advancing musician---for solo flute and piano accompaniment. Versions are also available for oboe, and violin, all with piano accompaniment.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters Woodwind Series
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: A. Louis Scarmolin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute and Piano
Item Number: 36-10410230
ISBN 10: 1-63887-054-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-054-8
UPC: 753625238999

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept