Allegretto (from Symphony No. 82 "The Bear")

Allegretto (from Symphony No. 82 "The Bear")

By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Robert Sieving String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-33727
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Featuring a relatively simple theme in the style of a gavotte, this piece will delight. In this arrangement, the many solos Haydn bestowed on the excellent French wind players of his day may now be enjoyed by strings! This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranged by: Robert Sieving
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-33727
UPC: 038081380148

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.