All Sondheim, Volume III

All Sondheim, Volume III

Stephen Sondheim Item: 00-VAL2025A

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles include: Putting It Together * Loveland * Make the Most of Your Music * Wait * Everybody Says Don't * Band! * Merrily We Roll Along * Honey * Goodbye for Now * Liaisons * Two Fairy Tales * The Hills of Tomorrow * Truly Content * Beautiful * Happily Ever After and others.


Title Composer
Bang! Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Beautiful (from "Sunday in the Park with George") Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Country House Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Everybody Says Don't (from "Anyone Can Whistle") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Ah but Underneath Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Goodbye for Now Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Happily Ever After Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Honey Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Liaisons (from "A Little Night Music") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Loveland (from "Follies") Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Make the Most of Your Music (from "Follies") Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Merrily We Roll Along Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Old Friends, Like It Was (from "Merrily We Roll Along") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Putting It Together (from "Sunday in the Park with George") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
The Hills of Tomorrow Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Truly Content Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Two Fairy Tales ("Marry Me a Little") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Wait (from "Sweeney Todd") Stephen Sondheim (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Stephen Sondheim
Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Version: Piano/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 148
Item Number: 00-VAL2025A
ISBN 10: 1-57623-544-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-544-7
UPC: 029156225976

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept