All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night")

All Is Calm (Based on "Silent Night")

Traditional / arr. Robert W. Smith Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-BFOM02012
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Here's a moving holiday work based on "Silent Night." Incorporating his technique for providing a soloist experience for any member of the ensemble (or a combination of players), Robert W. Smith has staged a master work for intermediate orchestra. Very touching, this arrangement will be a holiday classic you can use from year to year. (3:33)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 176
Item Number: 00-BFOM02012
UPC: 654979041108

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept