Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Musical Concepts Book 4

Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Musical Concepts Book 4
Theory Worksheets and Solos

By Martha Mier and June C. Montgomery Piano Book Level: 4 Item: 00-16866
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Musical Concepts Book may be used after the student completes the Lesson Book to serve as an excellent review of important new concepts. Each of the 11 units consists of a two-page theoretical explanation and worksheet on a specific concept followed by an enjoyable solo to demonstrate and reinforce each new concept. A valuable and important follow-up to better understand the most important concepts.
Solos: Struttin' in the Sunshine * Snow Crystals * Olympic Torch * Fiddler Crab Boogie * Mexican Corn Festival * Summer Rainbows * Old English Castle * Sonatina in G Major * Quick Tambourine Dance * Sweet Dreams of Home * A Cloudy Day in the Country.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred's Basic Piano Library
Author: Martha Mier, June C. Montgomery
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-16866
ISBN 10: 1-4706-3116-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-3116-1
UPC: 038081152578

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept