Alexander's Ragtime Band

Alexander's Ragtime Band

Music by Irving Berlin / arr. Philip Kern Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-21762

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes parts for clarinet, tenor sax, trumpet, trombone, tuba/string bass, percussion, banjo and drums.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Composed by: Irving Berlin
Arranged by: Philip Kern
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: SoundPax
Item Number: 00-21762
UPC: 038081211558

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept