Alexander's Ragtime Band for Full Orchestra

Alexander's Ragtime Band for Full Orchestra

By Irving Berlin / arr. Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-50200018
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Irving Berlin's venerable favorite is given a fresh, jazzy treatment, complete with drumset, jazz bass, piano, and a full saxophone section. The bright tempo and extended harmonies don't just sparkle, they beam like the brightest sunshine and will light up your concert hall.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Irving Berlin
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Page Count: 222
Item Number: 36-50200018
ISBN 10: 1-62-156008-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6008-1
UPC: 660355019890

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept