By Louis Moreau Gottschalk Piano Book Item: 00-K03468
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Le Banjo * Pasquinade * Pastorella * Scherzo Romantique * Tremolo * Valse Poetique.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Louis Moreau Gottschalk
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K03468
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8314-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8314-2
UPC: 029156076622

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept