Albita: No Se Parece a Nada

Albita Item: 00-PF9534

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Albita has become one of the hottest stars in the Latin music market while still remaining true to her roots in Cuban folk traditions. Titles include: Bolero Para Nostalgiar * La Esperanza * Mi Guaguanco * No Se Parece Anada * Para Que Me Beses Tu * Que Culpa Tengo Yo * Que Manera de Quererte * Quien Le Prohibe * Solo Porque Vivo * Un Solo Beso.


Title Composer
Bolero Para Nostalgiar Albita Rodriguez (contributor); Julia Sierra Diaz (contributor)
La Esperanza Julia Sierra Diaz (contributor)
Mi Guaguanco Randall Barlow (contributor); Robert Blades (contributor)
No Se Parece a Nada Julia Sierra Diaz (contributor)
Para Que Me Beses Tu Albita Rodriguez (contributor)
Que Culpa Tengo Yo Albita Rodriguez (contributor)
Que Manera de Quererte Luis Rios (contributor)
Quien Le Prohibe F. Estefano Salgado (contributor)
Solo Porque Vivo Albita Rodriguez (contributor)
Un Solo Beso contributor: E. Estefan, A. Rodriguez & J. R. Marquez

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 92
Item Number: 00-PF9534
ISBN 10: 1-57623-258-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-258-3
UPC: 029156196054

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept