Alanis Morissette: Under Rug Swept

Alanis Morissette Item: 00-PGM0210

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: 21 Things I Want in a Lover * Narcissus * Hands Clean * Flinch * So Unsexy * Precious Illusions * That Particular Time * A Man * You Owe Me Nothing in Return * Surrendering * Utopia.


Title Composer
21 Things I Want in a Lover Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Flinch Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Hands Clean Alanis Morissette (contributor)
A Man Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Narcissus Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Precious Illusions Alanis Morissette (contributor)
So Unsexy Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Surrendering Alanis Morissette (contributor)
That Particular Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Utopia Alanis Morissette (contributor)
You Owe Me Nothing Alanis Morissette (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Songbook Edition
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-PGM0210
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9382-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9382-4
UPC: 654979036395

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept