By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Friedemann Graef 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7609
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Air" is from the repertoire of the Berlin Saxophone Quartet and has been arranged for SATB Saxophone Quartet by Friedmann Graef.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music: Classics for Saxophone
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Friedemann Graef
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7609
ISBN 10: 3-892216-75-4
ISBN 13: 978-3-892216-75-9
UPC: 805095076097

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept