Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Air (from Baroquial Suite)

Air (from Baroquial Suite)

By Jeff Smallman Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-DBQ9919
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Air is a lovely slow movement that came from Baroquial Suite, a suite in the Baroque style for brass quintet. Reminiscent of the famous Air from J. S. Bach’s Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, Mr. Smallman’s Air explores more chromatic harmonies while still maintaining a Baroque "feel".

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jeff Smallman
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Double Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-DBQ9919
ISBN 10: 1-55472-022-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-022-4
UPC: 685462005840

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept