Air and Allegro

Music by Sandy Feldstein and John O'Reilly Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-3453

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Here's a lovely concert piece that will bring out the best in your young players. The dotted quarter-eighth note rhythmic pattern is tastefully featured and reinforces what has been taught in the lesson, while the tempo change between the andante and allegro sections makes this easy selection feel very sophisticated. Each section of the band has a chance to play on its own, as well as part of the full band. (Grade 1---Correlates with the Yamaha Band Student, Book 1, Page 18)

Additional Information

Series: Yamaha Band Series
Composed by: Sandy Feldstein, John O'Reilly
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-3453
UPC: 038081043340

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept