After Hours Jazz for Piano Solo, Book 3

After Hours Jazz for Piano Solo, Book 3

By Pam Wedgwood Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 12-057153631X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


After Hours Jazz 3 is a further collection of original pieces as well as arrangements of your favorite jazz standards by Pam Wedgwood for the intermediate to late intermediate (Grade 4-6) pianist. Relax with the lush harmonies and laid-back melodies of many well-known pieces as well as some great original repertoire. Titles: A Fine Romance (Kern/Fields) * Charlie (Wedgwood) * Cry Me a River (Hamilton) * Fascinating Rhythm (Gershwin) * Good As Gold (Wedgwood) * Here's That Rainy Day (Burke/Van Heusen) * It Ain't Necessarily So (Gershwin/ Heyward) * Love Is Here to Stay (Gershwin) * Night and Day (Porter) * The Shadow of Your Smile (Mandel/Webster) * Split That Apple (Wedgwood) * Summertime (Gershwin/Heyward) * Take the A Train (Strayhorn).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
A Fine Romance Kern/Fields
Charlie Wedgwood
Cry Me a River Hamilton
Fascinating Rhythm Gershwin
Good As Gold Wedgwood
Here's That Rainy Day Burke/Van Heusen
It Ain't Necessarily So Gershwin/Heyward
Love Is Here to Stay Gershwin
Night and Day Porter
The Shadow of Your Smile Mandel/Webster
Split That Apple Wedgwood
Summertime Gershwin/Heyward
Take the A Train Strayhorn

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: After Hours
Composed by: Pam Wedgwood
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-057153631X
ISBN 10: 0-571-53631-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53631-3
UPC: 9780571536313

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept