After a Dream

After a Dream
For String Orchestra & Solo Violin, Viola, or Cello

By Gabriel Fauré / arr. Doris Preucil String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Item: 00-24990
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This exciting new series, arranged by Doris Preucil, was created to fulfill the needs of violists everywhere. Each set includes a Score plus ten Violin I parts, six Violin II parts, and six Violin III, Viola, Cello, and Bass parts. The themes underscored will give your viola students a chance to expand their performance opportunities.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Solo with Orchestra Series
Composed by: Gabriel Fauré
Arranged by: Doris Preucil
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra & Solo Violin, Viola, or Cello
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-24990
ISBN 10: 1-58951-249-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-58951-249-8
UPC: 654979081364

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept