Aerosmith: Get a Grip

Aerosmith Vocal/Guitar/Bass Book Item: 55-18794

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Intro * Eat the Rich * Get a Grip * Fever * Livin' on the Edge * Flesh * Walk on Down * Shut Up and Dance * Cryin' * Gotta Love It * Crazy * Line Up * Can't Stop Messin' * Amazing * Boogie Man.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Vocal/Guitar/Bass
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 55-18794
UPC: 029156954449

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept