Aerosmith: Big Ones

Aerosmith Item: 55-2930A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Walk on Water * Love in an Elevator * Rag Doll * What It Takes * Dude (Looks Like a Lady) * Janie's Got a Gun * Cryin' * Amazing * Blind Man * Deuces Are Wild * The Other Side * Crazy * Eat the Rich * Angel * Livin' on the Edge.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 55-2930A
UPC: 029156954456

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept