19 Original Solos for Early-Level Pianists

By Elvina Pearce Level: Elementary Item: 00-EL9714A

Product Details


The 19 Adventures in this collection sound harder than they actually are, utilize the pedal to help create big sounds, are full of rhythmic interest, and contain titles that capture the imagination (and consequently inspire good interpretation). Titles include: Arctic Air * Carnival! * Dancing Leaves * Galloping * The Giant Swings * Morning Bells * Setting Sail! and many more.

Additional Information

Composed by: Elvina Pearce
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL9714A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0042-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0042-6
UPC: 654979196716

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept