Adventures in Style, Book 2

Adventures in Style, Book 2
10 Original Piano Solos

By Elvina Pearce Level: Late Elementary Item: 00-ELM02007

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Nationally renowned composer Elvina Pearce presents these collections of Adventures, divided into moods, melodies, rhythms, and motives that are fresh, exciting, and full of student-pleasing devices. Patterns which lie comfortably under the hands along with carefully placed pedaling make these pieces sound more difficult than they are. Titles are: Peaceful Valley * Shades of Autumn * Memories * Swing Tune * Fireside Memories * Skeleton Scamper * Jackhammer Blues * Festival in Spain * Tahitian Tango * Magic Moments.

Additional Information

Series: Composer Spotlight Series
Composed by: Elvina Pearce
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-ELM02007
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9272-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9272-8
UPC: 654979033301

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept