Adventure Suite

Adventure Suite

By Katherine J Punwar Grade: 2 Item: 00-17360S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


If you've been looking for a fresh, contemporary piece with lots of "special effects" that your audience will enjoy, look no further! With movements entitled "Earth Jaunt," "Undersea Exploration," "The Unknown Territory" and "In Flight," this work is filled with fun opportunities to explore the different sounds possible on stringed instruments. A real winner!

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Katherine J Punwar
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-17360S
UPC: 038081152240

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept