Adult Piano Library (Red Book): Top Hits

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Very Easy / Easy Item: 00-PF0645

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Chariots of Fire * A Groovy Kind of Love * Lean on Me * That's What Friends Are For * The Wind Beneath My Wings.


Title Composer
A Groovy Kind of Love Toni Wine (contributor); Carole Bayer Sager (contributor)
Chariots of Fire Vangelis (contributor)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Stand by Me Mike Stoller (composer); Jerry Leiber (composer); Ben E. King (composer)
That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift") Carole Bayer Sager (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches") Jeff Silbar (composer); Larry Henley (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-PF0645
UPC: 723188406456

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept