Adriano Celentano: Le Piú Belle Canzoni

Adriano Celentano Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML1635

Product Details


Twenty-four great hits from one of the biggest Italian artists of all time. Titles include: 24 Mila Baci * Azzurro * Attraverso Me * Chi Non Lavora Non Fa l'Amore * Cosí Come Sei * Dolce Rompi * É Ancora Sabato * Il Tempo Se Ne Va * Fumo Negli Occhi (Smoke Gets in Your Eyes) * Grazie, Prego, Scusi * Il Ragazzo della Via Gluck * Il Tuo Bacio é Come un Rock * La Coppia Più Bella del Mundo and much more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1635
ISBN 10: 8-882910-59-8
ISBN 13: 978-8-882910-59-4
UPC: 029156953305

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept