Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful): A Christmas Carol

Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful): A Christmas Carol

By Arthur Harris / arr. William H. Silvester Item: 36-M905902

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The works in the Arthur Harris Christmas Series were originally written for orchestra, with several offering the option to add chorus.  These transcriptions for band, both by William Silvester or Arthur Harris himself, retain the quality of the original orchestrations, offering bands the optional opportunity to perform with chorus during the Christmas season.  Choral scores for each work are available separately.  Band series with chorus includes: Silent Night, Joy to the World, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful), The First Nowell, O Tannenbaum, and Angels We Have Heard on High.  Transcriptions for band alone includes: O Little Town of Bethlehem, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Joy to the World, Deck the Halls, and We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Arthur Harris
Arranged by: William H. Silvester
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-M905902
UPC: 746241247568

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept