Adagio (from Piano Sonata in D)

Adagio (from Piano Sonata in D)

By Baldassare Galuppi / arr. David Marlatt Woodwind Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-WWE2318

This item is temporarily out of stock


Product Details


Originally for piano, this Adagio has been elegantly transcribed for 2 flutes and 2 clarinets. All parts are interesting and everyone gets a break. Lyrical pieces, such as this one, have many uses including weddings, concerts and church services. All parts are fairly easy and would require very little rehearsal time to prepare.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Baldassare Galuppi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Woodwind Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 Clarinets
Item Number: 81-WWE2318
ISBN 10: 1-55472-016-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-016-3
UPC: 685462011094

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept