Adagio and Fugue

Adagio and Fugue

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Kenneth Bray Woodwind Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-WWQ9710
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Kenneth Bray has taken a Mozart masterpiece and brilliantly adapted it for woodwind quintet. This is a challenging work that is full of the flair and colour that is so typically Mozart. The Adagio opening has the melodic material passing all through the ensemble and Fugue, marked Allegro, demonstrates the technical abilities of the woodwinds.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Kenneth Bray
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Item Number: 81-WWQ9710
ISBN 10: 1-55472-015-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-015-6
UPC: 685462011643

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept