Adagio and Allegro

Adagio and Allegro

By Georg Phillipp Telemann / arr. Percy Hall Grade: 3 Item: 36-20723437

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Class 'B' Viola quartet based on Concerto in D Major for Four Violins by Georg Phillip Telemann. Here it has been moved to G major for the viola and places equal demands on the first three parts while demanding a little less from the fourth. The Allegro section will provide a suitable ensemble challenge for young students. Ideal for high school contest.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Georg Phillipp Telemann
Arranged by: Percy Hall
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Viola 1, 2, 3 and 4
Item Number: 36-20723437
ISBN 10: 1-57-891437-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-5789-1437-1
UPC: 660355145339

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept