Ada Richter Piano Course, Book 3

By Ada Richter Item: 00-AR0005

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This book introduces the construction of Major and Minor Scales to form the basis for the rudiments of Harmony, a few pieces in the modern idiom -- to accustom the ear to more unusual dissonances.


Title Composer
Brother Come and Dance with Me
Country Dance
Drum Majorette Twirls Her Baton
Ada Richter Piano Course Book III
Arpeggio Waltz
Flight Number 5
Fun at Recess
Grandma Rocks in Her Rocking Chair
Indians Chase the Covered Wagon
March of the Earth Men
Mechanical Man Tries to Skip
My Shadow
Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
Pirates Are Coming
Scotland's Burning
Sweetly Sings the Donkey
Tinker Bell
Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby) J. R. Shannon (composer)
Who Has Seen the Wind

Additional Information

Series: The Ada Richter Piano Course
Author: Ada Richter
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-AR0005
UPC: 029156659757

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept