Accent on Performance Concert Favorites Collection

Accent on Performance Concert Favorites Collection
22 Full Band Arrangements Correlated to Accent on Achievement

By John O'Reilly and Mark Williams Oboe Book Item: 00-41384
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. Alfred Music is now proud to make these arrangements available in a book format that includes 22 full arrangements in each collection.

The Concert Favorites Collection features all original compositions composed in a variety of contemporary styles. Titles: Centurian * The Lost Kingdom * Cardiff Castle * Windstar Overture * Attack of the Cyclops * Knights Kingdom * and 16 others.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Centurian Mark Williams
The Lost Kingdom John O'Reilly
Cardiff Castle Mark Williams
Procession of the Cyborgs Mark Williams
Two Modal Episodes John O'Reilly
Festival of the Gladiators Mark Williams
The Might of Hercules Mark Williams
Attack of the Cyclops Mark Williams
Rimrock Overture Mark Williams
Northern Lights John O'Reilly
One Hit Wonders Mark Williams
Dragons of the Ancient Court Mark Williams
Aurora John O'Reilly
Bryce Canyon Overture Mark Williams
Windstar Overture John O'Reilly
Pacific View Overture John O'Reilly
Lone Star Trail John O'Reilly
Cedar Canyon Roundup Mark Williams
Temple of Siniwava John O'Reilly
Wind Storm John O'Reilly
Knights Kingdom John O'Reilly
Primordium Mark Williams

Additional Information

Series: Accent on Performance
Composed by: John O'Reilly, Mark Williams
Instrument: Oboe
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Oboe
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-41384
ISBN 10: 0-7390-9827-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-9827-1
UPC: 038081462776

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept