A Walk Through the Valley

A Walk Through the Valley
For Viola, Cello, and Piano

By Victor Labenske Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-47773
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Composer Victor Labenske takes listeners on a walk through three valleys in this suite for viola, cello, and piano. Musical representations of the Urubamba Valley in Peru, the Yosemite Valley in California, and the Lauterbrunnen Valley in Switzerland are presented in this three-movement work. The suite was commissioned by the Music Teachers National Association for the 2019 National Conference in Spokane, Washington. Movements: Urubamba * Yosemite * Lauterbrunnen

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Victor Labenske
Instrument: Piano; Viola; Cello
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-47773
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4149-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4149-8
UPC: 038081547275

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept