A Virginia Trilogy

A Virginia Trilogy

Music by John O'Reilly Grade: 4 (Medium Difficult) Item: 00-23325S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


John O'Reilly has musically depicted three distinct areas of the Commonwealth of Virginia. The three movements-"City Rhythms," "Colonial Williamsburg," and "Shenandoah Mountains" -will musically challenge any ensemble with its contrasting styles. Perfect for concert or contest.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Concert Band
Composed by: John O'Reilly
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-23325S
UPC: 038081234465

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept