A Summer Collection

By Joseph Scianni Level: Intermediate Item: 00-F3126P9X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This collection of intermediate level piano solos contains five pieces, each based on a visual impression. Relaxed and filled with emotion, these pieces offer the player and the listener New Age music with flowing melodies, interesting rhythms, and lovely harmonies.

Additional Information

Series: New Age Series
Composed by: Joseph Scianni
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-F3126P9X
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3640-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3640-7
UPC: 029156085365

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept