A Suite of Baroque Dances

A Suite of Baroque Dances

By George Frideric Handel / arr. John Kinyon Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 (Very Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-12930
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mini Score Series
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: John Kinyon
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 102
Item Number: 00-12930
UPC: 038081124766

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.