A Suite for Bells

Music by Jay Althouse Handbells 2-3 Octaves Sheet Grade: 1 (Beginning Ringers) Item: 00-12414

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


A Suite for Bells is an original composition consisting of three movements, "Moderato," "Adagio," and "Allegro." The names of the movements indicate the tempo at which they are to be played. Written for the beginning handbell choir, all three movements are appropriate for church and school, and they offer learning opportunities for the beginning ensemble.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Handbell Series
Composed by: Jay Althouse
Instrument: Handbells
Voicing: 2-3 Octaves
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-12414
UPC: 038081134161

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept