A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born
Featuring: Black Eyes / Look What I Found / Shallow

Various / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-47420
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Embracing the most recent epic remake of the musical romantic drama, this medley seamlessly weaves three iconic and compelling yet diverse melodies, including "Black Eyes," "Look What I Found," and "Shallow." Performed by Lady Gaga and actor/director Bradley Cooper, you will bring the musical passion of this blockbuster film score to your concert stage.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 254
Item Number: 00-47420
UPC: 038081547855

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept