A Set of Four

By Claire R. Gibeau Level: Intermediate Item: 00-0907

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Four short, intermediate pieces that are written in a variety of styles. 'Nya, Nya, Nya' uses seconds to give a sense of tension and movement, while 'Pentatonic Tune' contains a challenging left hand pattern. Every student needs to learn to play with controlled feeling -- what better way to teach it than 'Cat and Mouse.' A Set of Four is rounded off with a delightful piece entitled 'The Sleuth' that incorporates articulation, unison playing and glissando. These original compositions are sure to challenge and delight any student.

Additional Information

Composed by: Claire R. Gibeau
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-0907
ISBN 10: 0-87487-907-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-907-0
UPC: 029156133080

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept