Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

A Season of Carols

Arr. Alice Parker and Robert Shaw / ed. Buryl Red Item: 00-LG52566

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This versatile collection is a "must-have" for any choir's library! Eleven traditional carols are included in inspired settings from the talented team of Alice Parker and Robert Shaw. In addition to the carols, two sets of narration are also included -- one for secular use and one for sacred use -- creating a program of Lessons and Carols that is as applicable in a school setting as in church. Carols included are: O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * Hark, the Herald Angels Sing * O Come, All Ye Faithful * Away in a Manger * Silent Night * Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * The First Nowell * We Three Kings of Orient Are * Joy to the World.

Additional Information

Series: Lawson-Gould
Arranged by: Alice Parker, Robert Shaw
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-LG52566
UPC: 783556016700

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept