A Santastic Christmas

Arr. Ruth Elaine Schram Item: 00-CH9933

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Three fantastic Santa Claus tunes are combined in this fun-filled Ruth Elaine Schram medley. It includes 'Little Saint Nick,' 'Here Comes Santa Claus,' and 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town.'


Title Composer
Here Comes Santa Claus Gene Autry (composer); Oakley Haldeman (composer)
Little Saint Nick Brian Wilson (composer)
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (Vocal Version) Haven Gillespie (lyricist); J. Fred Coots (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Ruth Elaine Schram
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: 2-Part
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-CH9933
UPC: 029156984903

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept