A Sacred Collection, Book 1

A Sacred Collection, Book 1
8 Intermediate Arrangements of Favorite Hymns for Solo Piano

Arranged by Kenon D. Renfrow Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-11736
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These uplifting collections contains some of the best-known hymns as well as those which are not so familiar. These arrangements maintain the original melodies while adding altered harmonies and will serve well as supplemental materials for the piano lesson and especially well for preludes and offertories in the church.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Brethren, We Have Met to Worship Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger); William Moore (composer)
Children of the Heavenly Father Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger); Traditional (source)
Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger); Traditional (source)
I Am His, and He Is Mine James Mountain (composer); Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger)
I Surrender All Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger); W. S. Weeden (composer)
Jacob's Ladder Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger); Traditional (source)
Jesus Loves Me Philip B. Bliss (composer); Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger)
O Thou, in Whose Presence Freeman Lewis (composer); Kenon D. Renfrow (arranger)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Kenon D. Renfrow
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-11736
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0567-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0567-5
UPC: 038081112534

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept