A Quintet of Carols
Featuring: O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard on High / Silent Night / Go Tell It on the Mountain / Joy to the World

Arr. Jay Althouse Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-16405
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A creative five-minute medley of five best-loved carols ("O Come All Ye Faithful," "Angels We Have Heard on High," "Silent Night," "Go Tell It on the Mountain," and "Joy to the World"). Basic voice writing combines with fresh, new treatments of these holiday favorites. InstruPax includes: director's score, flute, 2 clarinets, 2 trumpets, alto sax, French horn, trombone, rhythm.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Arranged by: Jay Althouse
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: flute, 2 clarinets, 2 trumpets, alto sax, French horn, trombone, guitar, bass, drums, score
Item Number: 00-16405
UPC: 038081143156

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept